Book #41 Release

Ready or not, here it comes… Book #41 is The Bride Will Keep Her Name by Jan Goldstein. And check out the buzz on this member of the ‘Top 8 Beach Books’ (Cosmo):

Jan Goldstein manages to pull off a hip, zany, shivery combination of The Thin Man and Sex and the City. Don’t ask how he does it. Just hold on to the edge of your seat and read The Bride Will Keep Her Name.
~ Jacquelyn Mitchard, #1 NY Times bestselling author

This is it, readers. You really want to get your hands on this hot lil’ number! Get your copy, dive in, and then stop over and post a thought or two on the book #41 web page under ‘Books‘ in the right-hand sidebar. No questions asked.

9 Responses to Book #41 Release

  1. maksbestfriend says:

    I am reading this book now. I am up to page 97..this is a very good book!

  2. You will really enjoy this one… I sure did. πŸ™‚

  3. maksbestfriend says:

    I am up to pg. 120. It is a quick read. Diana I could have done without. She is someone I would not want to be my mother in law!

  4. Exactly. What a nightmare, Diana is!

  5. maksbestfriend says:

    I cannot imagine you having that kind of talk with your daughter. I guess there really are all sorts of people on this planet, eh?

  6. Horrific! Makes you stop and think, doesn’t it?

  7. maksbestfriend says:

    Most definitely! πŸ™‚

  8. maksbestfriend says:

    I just finished this book and listed it on Paperback Swap! I loved it! I loved the twists and turns! Very good read! We might need to find his other books and give them a spin in our list!

  9. I’ve been thinking the same thing. Jan Goldstein is an extraordinary writer – we need to read more of his stuff!

Leave a Reply

