Vote for Book #21

Our newest bookclub member, Dory, has offered up some fabulous book options for our next book release. If you’d like to join along with us, cast your vote below:

10 Responses to Vote for Book #21

  1. maksbestfriend says:

    Ummm…we know she was in love with her husband…good poll! 😉

  2. hehehe… technical difficulties, bear with me!

  3. maksbestfriend says:

    Hey it is a Friday, you can have technical difficulties!

  4. @All – The poll widget appears to be down, so please cast your vote by posting here with your choice. Meanwhile, I need to have a moment with Mr. WordPress.

  5. maksbestfriend says:

    I will be the eternal diplomat! 😉

    I am open to any of the books! I am just itching to get my shopping fingers going!

  6. My vote is for the Weisenberger book – gives me a reason to shop one last time in New Mexico!

  7. maksbestfriend says:

    You and shopping, you are as bad as me! I can order that book tomorrow and listen to it!

  8. Let’s see what Dory thinks… Shall we go with ‘Chasing Harry Winston’?

  9. Dory says:

    Sure, sounds great to me…. when do we start? 🙂

  10. @Dory – Hopefully you’ve started reading? I took your question as the proverbial ‘Green Light’ and posted a timeline. And if you know of anyone else interested in joining along, we’d be glad to have them.

Leave a Reply

