Aside: Book Review

Celebutantes Celebutantes by Amanda Goldberg
My review
rating: 1 of 5 stars
I started reading this book and couldn’t stand it. The constant celebrity name dropping and shallow characters drove me insane. I put this one down to read something with more substance – which could be just about anything in comparison.

View all my reviews.

4 Responses to Aside: Book Review

  1. maksbestfriend says:

    Based on your review I am glad that I don’t have it. So what are you going to do with it? šŸ˜‰

  2. @maksbestfriend – I checked it out from the library on a whim. Can’t get it back fast enough! šŸ˜›

  3. maksbestfriend says:

    Leave a bad aftertaste? Taking a cue from the cover of the book! šŸ˜‰

  4. @maksbestfriend – lol, how’d you guess? šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

