Bookclub Book #13 Release

Now here’s a novel that’s sure to get your attention: Shoe Addicts Anonymous, by Beth Harbison. As always, to access info on this book, just click the book page here or in the sidebar under ‘Book #13‘.

Discussion will start in mid-June giving you plenty of time to pick up a copy. Shoe Addicts Anonymous appears to be a perfectly fun summer read to get us talking!

7 Responses to Bookclub Book #13 Release

  1. Becca says:

    I actually have this book on my IPod! It was my book that I got for free last month! Could you break down the chapters for me so that way I know where to stop? It is an 8+ hour listen, which is perfectly fine! šŸ™‚

  2. I’ve got the book and would be interested in hearing about how the ‘sound’ of it on your iPod works out for you as we go. And yes, I’ll be sure to break it down into chapters so we can stay together – just keep me posted if we need to shift any reading times. You know what, I’m going to post it right now so we can put in on our calendars, how’s that sound?

  3. @Becca – And if it’s REAL good, I vote we read Secrets of a Shoe Addict by Harbison next. What a deal!

  4. Becca says:

    Have you ordered this one? It isn’t published until 6/10! Is there something I need to know? šŸ˜‰

  5. @Becca – You can preorder it on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, etc. I’m tempted but want to see how book #13 goes first… so, so tempting!

  6. Becca says:

    Don’t hate me, but I got to Chapter 8 this morning. šŸ™‚ How are you coming? What do you think of this? Definitely a lot of people who like really expensive shoes. I honestly cannot imagine buying shoes that expensive! I think that my most expensive pair of shoes are my Teva’s I wear in Hawaii.

  7. Becca says:

    I am now up to Chapter 16…really good book! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

